About US


Council Structure

Al-Mustafa University’s council structure is comprised of a large number of councils and commissions that are the specialized expert wings of the university and provide the ability to benefit from collective knowledge and thinking of scholars and experts

These specialized councils and commissions include:

1.Education Council

2.Research Council    

3.Cultural and Training Council

4.Human Resource Council   

5.Administration and Financial Council

6.Strategic Council

7.Monitoring and Evaluation Commission

8.Development Commission

9.Students and Families Affairs Commission

10.Plans and Budgets Commission

11.International Relations Commission

12.Legal Commission

13.Trading Commission

14.Islamic Architecture Commission

15.Islamic Sects Commission

16.Structure and Organization Commission

17.Information Technology Commission